News Breakdown: 17th November

Ever think to yourself you have more money than sense? If you do you’re probably an audiophile that’s reppin’ the standard Beats By Dre headphones. Well now you can go one step further and have some delightful Hello Kitty headphones adorning your cranium. The best part is they’re only $285! Style has never been that affordable.
But why stop there? How about these phresh GOLD headphones and pills for the low low price of $850.

Continue reading

J Mascis 2015 Australian Tour


Aaaaaand there it is. Finally.

13 Feb 2015 – Melbourne Recital Centre, Melbourne
14 Feb 2015 – Garden Of Unearthly Delights, Adelaide Fringe, Adelaide
15 Feb 2015 – Republic Bar, Hobart
18 Feb 2015 – Street Theatre, Canberra
19 Feb 2015 – The Zoo, Brisbane
20 Feb 2015 – The Soundlounge, Gold Coast
21 Feb 2015 – The Factory, Sydney
23 Feb 2015 – The Festival Gardens, Perth
24 Feb 2015 – The Festival Gardens, Perth

Sydney tickets on sale Wednesday 9am.

And now I shall list my favourite covers that he done did.